-force tracking: credits-

Thank you to the following for their assistance:

Abdullah Awad, Deena Bak, Nathaniel Basch-Gould, Carla Cain-Walther, Monel Chang, Yu Rim Chung, Nina Cochran, Carlos A. Diaz-Sullivan, Becky Eakins, Julia Embry, David Eppel, Henry Hall, David Hansen, Gabrielle Joffe, Mary Lum, Maureen Meyer, David Morris, Tim Nazzaro, Clara Noomah, Ryan Pavano, Ben Ripley, Michelle J. Rodriguez, Lucie Steinberg and Emanuel Yekutiel

The Williams College Museum of Art Staff

The Art Department, the Office of the Dean and OIT at Williams College

Megan Cross, Rick Lescarbeau and Gary Lohnes

Dan O. Williams

Kapiloff's Glass and RIBCO Supply